Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Liberty Bell CD-1010 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Bobby Rydell - Classic Albums - The Great Ones / An Era Reborn

All the following titles are the original recordings
All 24 songs on this CD are in true stereo

This CD is now sold out- we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Mammy

2. That Old Black Magic
3. All of You
4. Frenesi
5. April Showers
6. Everything's Coming Up Roses
7. There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
8. This Could Be the Start of Something Big
9. So Rare
10. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
11. The Birth of the Blues
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
13. A Lot of Livin' to Do
14. Al Di La
15. Maria
16. I Can't Stop Loving You
17. Stranger On the Shore
18. Lazy River
19. Sealed With a Kiss
20. My Kind of Girl
21. Moon River
22. Around the World
23. Tonight
24. Roses are Red (My Love)

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs