Detailed CD Listing

Click on photo for full details including track listings

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Raunchy CDR-8006 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Raunchy Rock & Roll

1. It's Hard to Say I Love You (When You're Sitting On My Face) - Marty & the Mufftones 
2. Fuck Me Forever - Connie Lingus 
3. Did He Eat Your Titty - The Perversions 
4. Sit On My Face - The Echo's 
5. Everybody's an Asshole (To Somebody Sometimes)- Confo and the Mulligans 
6. Think Twice (X Rated Version) - Jackie Wilson and Lavern Baker 
7. Don't Fuck Around With Love - The Blenders 
8. Streakin' USA - Harry Hepcat and the Boogie Woogie Band 
9. Derby Town - The Clovers 
10. Bite It - Screamin' Jay Hawkins 
11. Hot Nuts - Blackie Kidd 
12. Fuck Off (The Dirty Rooster)- Slim Giallard 
13. Baby, Let Me Bang Your Box - The Bangers 
14. The Rotten Cocksucker's Ball - The Clovers 
15. Asshole From El Paso- Chinga Chavin 
16. The Pussycat Song - Connie Vannnett 
17. Yo Yo - Adam Martin Pick and the Pickers 
18. Stickball - P Vert 
19. Get Ready (French Style) - Jack and Basil 
20. Fuck Off - The Dildos 
21. The Fast Food Song - David Trout 
22. Come Back Pussy - Dicky Williams 
23. The Iceman - Dick Curless 
24. Uranus Is Out Tonight - James Lee Meadows 
25. The Constipation Blues - Screamin' Jay Hawkins

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs