Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Ugly Sisters CD-34176 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Red Peters - I Laughed, I Cried, I Fudged My Undies

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. Baby Blue 
2. Blow Me 
3. How's Your Whole. . . Family 
4. Two Gay Irishmen 
5. Rocket In My Pants 
6. Introduction 
7. Holy Shit It's Christmas 
8. Ballad of a Dog Named Stains 
9. The Dark Years 
10. Little Peter 
11. You Promised Me the Moon 
12. Baby Blue 
13. Blow Me (instrumental)
14. How's Your Whole . . . Family (mix)
15. You Promised Me the Moon (mix)
16. Blow Me (mix)

More adult comedy CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs